Fit for a Friday

A compilation of musings, findings, and favorite links from the past week – fit for a Friday.

You go, girl! All the lessons are great, but I especially love 4, 9, 12, 19, 24, 37, and 39.

"Burn the candles, use the nice sheets, wear the fancy lingerie. Don't wait for a special occasion, today is special."

In an effort to avoid spoilers, I’ll keep this as short as possible. SUCH a good episode. I’m amazed how full-circle the series can go in just 7 episodes, and I can’t wait to see how they wrap it up in 2015.

Also, how amazing was the wardrobe in this episode!? Everyone looked really great, but Betty in particular stood out to me in her handful of scenes. She had some fab dresses, and how cute was that little daisy shell she was wearing in the kitchen? I’ve officially added this top from Boden to my Wardrobe Wishlist.

Baby goat! “If we could live happy & healthy lives without harming others…. why wouldn’t we?”

Such a girl crush. Mindy rocks.

This post from one of my favorite bloggers convinced me I need popsicle molds, ASAP. Strawberry Basil Pops are most definitely happening in my near future. So easy! So fresh!

Popsicles  1 of 1 2

  • And this little joke:

Q – Why don’t cats play poker in the jungle?  A – Too many cheetahs!

… I’m the worst. Have a great weekend, friends!

What’s on your Friday Faves list?

Leave a Reply

